Giveaway!

Hey everybody! My apologies for leaving the blog and my social media alone a bit for the last few weeks, I’ve been lacking motivation lately, but hey, we all go through creativity blocks.

So, how about that giveaway? I’ve got a special package with some goodies that I’ll be sending to one randomly selected person so if you want to hear how to win, keep reading!

Screen Shot 2016-01-09 at 11.38.24 AM.png

how to enter

Simply follow me on Instagram (@pursuitofprepblog)

Then comment on this blog post mentioning your Instagram username so that I know you follow me on Instagram

optional enteries

Follow me on Tumblr (pursuitofprepblog)

Follow me on Pinterest (emmfrances)

After you’ve followed me on either (or both) Tumblr or Pinterest, leave your usernames to both accounts in the same comment where you mentioned your Instagram handle so I know you’re falling me on Instagram and/or  Tumblr & Pinterest.

If you have any questions about entering, please ask, because if you don’t finish the minimum requirement of following me on Instagram and commenting your Instagram user on this post, you will not be entered to win.

I will announce the winner January 20th – good luck!

monogram 154x154

2 thoughts on “Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

