Navy or Nothing

For today’s post, I’m wearing the same outfit I wore black friday shopping (seen on my Instagram) because it combines many of my favorite style elements, including stripes, the color navy, bean boots, cuffed jeans, and my brand spanking new duffle coat; I can tell this look will be a new go-to.

The striped boatneck and the duffle coat are definitely my two favorite purchases from black friday. I’m glad to have finally gotten my hands on a navy and white striped boatneck, because my wardrobe didn’t feel complete without one. A navy coat has also been on my list for a while now, and I’m glad I found an inexpensive one that is still cozy (especially with the faux fur lined hood). They are both super thick, made well, and classic.

hii

yo

was

popp

poop

love

hi

Tote: Longchamp • Duffle Coat: Old Navy • Striped Boatneck (navy & white): J.Crew Factory • Jeans: Banana Republic Factory • Boots: LL Bean (back ordered) • “Love” ring: Old Navy • Tortoise Watch: gifted

monogram 154x154

 

Leave a Reply

