All Wrapped Up

Yet again, snow has fallen here in Colorado, but more than a dusting this time. It’s warmed up a bit since then, which means a blanket scarf and boots will do (for now). I feel like this scarf was ridiculously overworn last fall and winter. It was quite the fad, but personally, I still love wearing my version of the infamous Zara one. It’s a shame that I never really knew about blanket scarves before, but I’m glad they came about sooner rather than later  because now I love a cozy blanket scarf to wrap up on a blustery day. The best part about a blanket scarf is being able to hide half your face in it… I hope I’m not the only one who sits in class buried in their scarf.

IMG_7278

IMG_7202

IMG_7259

IMG_7276 IMG_7237

IMG_7255IMG_7295

Scarf: Forever 21 (last season, identical options: 1, 2, 3) • Jeans: Banana Republic Factory • Top: Gap • Socks: Forever 21

monogram 154x154

Leave a Reply

