Canadian Tuxedo

 I’ve never really played around with denim on denim too much, but I’ve always loved the way it looks if done right (check out J.Crew for inspiration on the Canadian tuxedo). Having paired my light denim jacket with dark wash jeans, a safe bet, I went more a more risky combination with two very similar washes. I’d say it turned out pretty well and I can’t wait to experiment some more!

IMG_5191

IMG_5198

IMG_5221

IMG_5250

IMG_5236

IMG_5205

IMG_5235

Denim Popover: J.Crew • Jeans: Banana Republic Factory • Flats: Banana Republic • Purse: Coach (vintage) • Lipstick: a mix of Rimmel’s 107 and NYX’s “Eros” (more of the red than the berry) • Phone Case: Minnie and Emma

monogram signature

Leave a Reply

