Autumn on the Horizon

It’s finally starting to cool down around here which has me “dreaming of an eternal October”. It was actually quite chilly the day I took these pictures but it warmed up quite a bit today, so maybe that was just a weather teaser:(

I did a little damage at Forever 21 this past weekend and found this wonderful skirt that I love! Burnt orange and corduroy- perfect for autumn. If I do some more shopping and start to check items of my fall wishlist, I might do a fall haul.

IMG_4723 (1)IMG_9702

IMG_9703

IMG_9700

IMG_9696

IMG_9707

IMG_9706

Skirt: Forever 21 • Top: J.Crew Factory (similar) • Boots: Enzo Angiolini • Purse: Similar • Socks: Similar

 monogram 154x154

Leave a Reply

