Style Inspiration • Mackenzie Horan

I decided I’m going to do a bi-monthly post on my style inspirations, because their are so many ladies out there who are just “killin’ it” (in the words of Caroline haha). Without further ado, let’s jump on into the first installation of “Style Inspiration”!

texas-cutting-board-500x508

DSC_0164-2-500x736

Screen-Shot-2015-06-29-at-12.58.33-PM-500x442

design-darling-dallas-500x753

design-darling-fourth-of-july-party-table-setting-500x750

DSC_0152-2-500x638

Mackenzie has an awesome sense of style and an eye for design, not to mention she is quite the entrepreneur and owns a cute little shop called Design Darling. If you head on over to her Instagram you will see a whole lot of white, blue, and pretty. All of her photographs are classic with a clean, modern twist, which I can’t get enough of. She also hosts a blog, writing on all things fashion, design, food, and lifestyle. I love following her through her blogging!

P.S. I’m currently in Missouri at Camp Barnabas having the time of my life at the happiest place on earth (in my opinion)! Read more about their mission here. I’ll be back on the first of the month!

Until next time,

monogram_2015-01-25_20-44-11

Leave a Reply

