The Perfect Summer Dress

Happy Hump Day! I wanted to share two of some of my favorite finds this summer with y’all, so keep reading if you love discounts.

This eyelet dress (seen here) is so comfortable in a way I never knew a dress could be. Old Navy dresses tend to be a little long for me, but this one fit just perfectly. The best part: it was on sale for $12!!

Secondly, this straw tote has been a go-to for me this season. My aunt has this bag and I’ve always loved it, and when I saw it here, I loved it even more. I found it with tags still attached, no snags in the weaving, from J.Crew (not factory), and for $13 (it retailed for $50 before it sold out). YES. This is just another reason why you should go to Goodwill. 

IMG_8201

IMG_8194

IMG_8197

IMG_8199IMG_8205IMG_8200

IMG_8206

IMG_8204 2Dress: similar • Tote: this season’s • Sneakers: similar • Watch: gifted, similar • Lipstick: NYX 536/Eros

monogram_2015-01-25_20-44-11

7 thoughts on “The Perfect Summer Dress

    1. Thank you so much!! Your hair is super pretty also! As for tips, I had another new blogger ask me about some tips and I wrote out a word doc for her that you might find useful. As for the tech type stuff, I am not really the person to ask (I just picked out a WordPress template and customized). If you give me your e-mail address, I could send you the doc. Thanks for reaching out to me:)
      -Emma

      Like

Leave a Reply

