A Plethora of Pineapples

 I wore one of my favorite printed bottoms, my J.Crew Factory pineapple skirt, to church this past Sunday (seen on my Instagram). I swooned over this skirt last Summer when I purchased it (and I still do!), but unfortunately it is no longer available. Compared to last Summer, when I thought pineapples were at their peak of popularity, there are so many more pineapple printed clothing, stationary, decor, pillows, and phone cases this season so no need to worry!

I recently bought this woven clutch from Target, and I would say its a steal for Summer. The tassel and gold weaving are fun details in addition to the fact that it is straw. Although it is quite floppy, once I put my wallet in there, it is all straightened out.

IMG_7295

IMG_7294

IMG_7300

IMG_7296

img_7298-1

IMG_7297

IMG_7293

Skirt: J.Crew Factory (last season) • Sandals: Jack Rogers • Tank: H&M (similar) • Watch: Charming Charlie (similar) • Bangle: Charming Charlie • Clutch: Target • Sunglasses: Old Navy (not sold online)

monogram_2015-01-25_20-44-11

2 thoughts on “A Plethora of Pineapples

Leave a Reply

