Inexpensive Easter & Spring Dresses

Easter is less than a week away, and spring has sprung! I love to welcome the warm weather with dresses. Although many women seem to find dresses uncomfortable, I prefer them over pants. I wear dresses quite a bit because they are quick to pull on and don’t require much work; secondly, dresses are my go-to because they are the most flattering on me. Everyone looks better in certain clothing items, and while I love my jeans, dresses are more dressy without a hassle, either.

Some of my favorite new spring dresses (click on the number for the link):

                            1.                                          2.                                              3.

     00078700-03  00096594-02-1  00097339-01

                          4.                                               5.                                            6.

   cn9382438  cn9377547  7d84b7799b1ad482b89f0e15c67ee0f0

monogram_2015-01-25_20-44-11

Leave a Reply

