Shirttail Mini

I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas/holiday season!

I picked up this “stone” colored wool blend skirt from J.Crew Factory on Black Friday. I had my eye on it for the longest time, and if it were up to me, I’d buy every color of this skirt! J.Crew is the one place that I can rely on for a traditional mini skirt silhouette. I love wearing a neutral skirt and sweater with classic accessories. I accessorized with my favorite tortoise barrette, a bow ring, a burgundy belt, and of course, pearls.

IMG_2993

IMG_2997

IMG_2984

IMG_2996

IMG_2991

IMG_2994

J.Crew Factory Sweater • J.Crew Factory Skirt • Enzo Angiolini Boots (sold out) • Old Navy Belt • Forever 21 Ring-similar (looks very similar to the Kate Spade “skinny mini bow ring“) • J.Crew Factory Barrette • Pearls (from my mother)

monogram_2015-01-25_20-44-11

Leave a Reply

